(+996 312) 35-20-00

st. Leo Tolstoy, 19, Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic, 720007



Mountain-skiing tours

You will ride on one of the best ski centers in the world! The hotel, where you will be accommodated, is located a few meters from the cable car. On the basis of various trails for skiing, both for children, beginners, and for professionals. And also we will visit the beautiful reserve "Ala-Archa" and buy in thermal mineral springs, the water in which even in winter + 36 degrees.

 


 

Day 1. Bishkek Manas-Ala-Archa - Bishkek airport
зимние туры - Ала-Арча Зимние туры - Бишкек
Meeting at Manas airport. Arrival in the city and accommodation in the hotel. Breakfast and rest. Departure to the national nature reserve "Ala-Archa" (one of the most picturesque and popular places in Kyrgyzstan). The reserve was established in 1976 to conserve rare endangered species of flora and fauna. On the territory of 20 thousand hectares are located, and mountains, and rivers, and a variety of coniferous trees. Next - an excursion to the Museum of Local Lore. Lunch and dinner at the cafe (national and European cuisine).

 

Day 2. Bishkek - Cholpon Ata
Зимний тур - башня Бурана Туры на Иссык-куль
Breakfast in the hotel. Departure to the city in Cholpon-Ata (Lake Issyk-Kul). On the way to Issyk-Kul beautiful scenic mountains and rivers. You have the opportunity not only to admire these beauties, but also to make beautiful photos or shoot a video. Excursion to the Burana Tower is a minaret built in the 11th century on the territory of the capital of the Karakhanid Khaganate, the city of Balasagun. The Kaganate was the largest feudal state in Central Asia and Kazakhstan. In the 15th century, the Khanate fell into decay, people left the city, the buildings decayed and collapsed. Only the Burana tower is a mute witness of the once-existing capital of the Karakhanid state. Arrival and accommodation in the recreation center "Rainbow". Dinner and overnight in the recreation center.

 

Day 3. Cholpon Ata
Зимние туры, размещение Размещение в пансионатах, Иссык-Куль
All day we rest in a boarding house. You can use the services of the Spa. There are various entertainment complexes on the territory of the center. During the day departure to the ethnocomplex "Rukh-Ordo" (Museum of Five Religions), located near. The uniqueness of the complex Rukh Ordo, according to the author's idea, is the unity of the five major religions of the world: Islam, Orthodoxy, Catholicism, Buddhism and Judaism in one place, under one sky. God is one for all - this is the postulate of this spiritual center. A visit to the souvenir shop is also planned.

 

Day 4. Cholpon Ata - Karakol
Тур по Иссык-Кулю, Семеновское г. Нарын, размещение в Нарыне
ncluded in the top 10 ski resorts in the world! On the way we will visit the most beautiful gorges - Semenovskoye and Grigorievskoe. An experienced guide will tell you many fascinating facts about these amazing places. Further, the road and bathing in the hot mineral springs "Tash-Suu". The temperature of the thermal waters is 40 degrees Celsius. By the evening arrival and resettlement at the ski resort "Karakol".

 

Day 5-6-7-8-9. Karakol (mountain-skiing base)
Размещение в Караколе, тур в Каракол Тур к Каракол, размещение на базе
Rest on the mountain-skiing base "Karakol". The hotel, where you will be accommodated, is located a few meters from the cable car !!! On the basis of various trails for skiing, both for children, beginners, and for professionals. There are rental shops for ski equipment, as well as a cafe with hot mulled wine. In the evening of the ninth day, departure from the base to the airport "Manas". On the way dinner in the cafe.

 

Day 9. Transfer to Manas airport.

 


 

Price: on request

 

The price can vary, depending on the wishes of the client (reduce or add a number of days, change the route and program, add excursions, activities and much more.)

 

Write to us, and we will take into account all your wishes and develop for you ANY individual tour of ANY route!

 

The cost of the program includes:

Included in cost:
• Transfers to Manas airport
• Transport throughout the route (Minibus / SUV)
• Fuel
• Driver's services, as well as accommodation and meals.
• Guide
• Meals (full board)
• Accommodation
• Entrance fees to museums and parks
• Bathing in mineral springs
• Ski-pass
 

 

 Not included:

Single occupancy

Flight

Alcohol

Visas

Expenses not declared in the program

 

 

Our contacts:

 

+996 (312) 35 15 15

+996 (552) 536 586

+996 (552) 503 909

+996 (772) 51 38 10 (english)

e-mail:

 
Submenu

Winter_2


Контакты транспортного отдела:

+(996) 552 536 586

+(996) 557 553 553

+(996) 312 35 15 15

+(996) 772 51 38 10 (english)

e-mail: auto@evi.kg

Горнолыжные туры

Вы покатаетесь на одной из лучших горнолыжных баз в мире! Гостиница, где вас разместят, расположена в нескольких метрах от канатной дороги. На базе различные трассы для катания, как для детей, новичков, так и для профессионалов. А также мы посетим красивейший заповедник «Ала-Арча» и покупаемся в термальных минеральных источниках, вода в которых даже зимой + 36 градусов.

 


 

День 1. Бишкек Аэропорт Манас - Ала-Арча - Бишкек
зимние туры - Ала-Арча Зимние туры - Бишкек
Встреча в аэропорту Манас. Прибытие в город и расселение в гостинице. Завтрак и отдых. Выезд в национальный природный заповедник «Ала-Арча» (одно из самых живописных и популярных мест в Киргизии). Заповедник был создан в 1976 году для сохранения редких исчезающих видов флоры и фауны. На территории в 20 тысяч га расположились и горы, и реки, и разнообразные хвойные деревья. Далее - экскурсия в «Краеведческий музей». Обед и ужин в кафе (национальная и европейская кухня).

 

День 2. Бишкек – Чолпон Ата
Зимний тур - башня Бурана Туры на Иссык-куль
Завтрак в отеле. Выезд в г. в Чолпон-Ата (озеро Иссык-Куль). По дороге на Иссык-Куль красивые живописные горы и реки. У вас есть возможность не только любоваться этими красотами, но и сделать красивые фотографии или снять видео. Экскурсия на Башню Бурана – минарет, построенный в 11 веке на территории столицы Караханидского каганата, города Баласагуна. Каганат являлся крупнейшим феодальным государством Средней Азии и Казахстана. В 15 веке ханство пришло в упадок, люди покинули города, сооружения обветшали и разрушились. Только башня Бурана является немыми свидетелем некогда существовавшей здесь столицы государства караханидов. Прибытие и размещение в центре отдыха «Радуга». Ужин и ночь в центре отдыха.

 

День 3. Чолпон Ата
Зимние туры, размещение Размещение в пансионатах, Иссык-Куль
Весь день отдыхаем в пансионате. Можно воспользоваться услугами СПА. На территории центра расположены различные развлекательные комплексы. В течение дня выезд в этнокомплекс «Рух-Ордо» (Музей пяти религий), расположенный недалеко. Уникальность комплекса Рух Ордо, по задумке автора, заключается в единении пяти основных религий мира: ислама, православия, католичества, буддизма и иудаизма в одном месте, под одним небом. Бог един для всех - таков постулат этого духовного центра. Также запланировано посещение сувенирного магазина.

 

День 4. Чолпон Ата - Каракол
Тур по Иссык-Кулю, Семеновское г. Нарын, размещение в Нарыне
Выезд после завтрака с центра отдыха на горнолыжную базу «Каракол». Данная база входит в 10-ку лучших горнолыжных баз в мире! По дороге мы заедем в красивейшие ущелья - Семеновское и Григорьевское. Опытный гид расскажет много увлекательных фактов об этих удивительных местах. Далее дорога и купание в горячих минеральных источниках «Таш-Суу». Температура термальных вод 40 градусов тепла. К вечеру прибытие и расселение на горнолыжной базе «Каракол».

 

День 5–6–7–8–9. Каракол (горнолыжная база)
Размещение в Караколе, тур в Каракол Тур к Каракол, размещение на базе
Отдых на горнолыжной базе «Каракол». Гостиница, где вас разместят, расположена в нескольких метрах от канатной дороги!!! На базе различные трассы для катания, как для детей, новичков, так и для профессионалов. Есть пункты проката горнолыжного снаряжения, а также кафе с горячим глинтвейном. Вечером девятого дня выезд с базы в аэропорт «Манас». По дороге ужин в кафе.

 

День 9. Трансфер в аэропорт Манас.

 


 

Стоимость тура: по запросу

 

Цена может меняться, в зависимости от пожеланий клиента (сократить или добавить количество дней, изменить маршрут и программу, добавить экскурсии, активности и многое другое.)

 

Напишите нам, и мы учтем все Ваши пожелания и разработаем для Вас ЛЮБОЙ индивидуальный тур по ЛЮБОМУ маршруту!

 

В стоимость программы включено:

В стоимость включено:
• Трансферы в аэропорт Манас
• Транспорт на протяжении маршрута (Микроавтобус/ Внедорожник)
• Топливо
• Услуги водителя, а также его проживание и питание.
• Гид
• Питание (полный пансион)
• Проживание
• Входные билеты в музеи и парки
• Купание в минеральных источниках
• Ski-pass (абонемент на канатную дорогу)

 

 

Не включено:

Одноместное размещение

Авиаперелет

Спиртные напитки

Визы

Расходы, не заявленные в программе

 

 

Наши контакты:

 

+996 (312) 35 15 15

+996 (552) 536 586

+996 (552) 503 909

+996 (772) 51 38 10 (english)

e-mail: Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.